The Everymen - New Jersey Hardcore

The Everymen – New Jersey Hardcore


Clear selection
SKU: N/A. Categories: , , , . Tag: .

Product Description

Woo-hoo!  Killing Horse Records is happy to welcome The Everymen and the release of our first full-length vinyl 12″ New Jersey Hardcore.  11 tracks of the best punk-rock-doo-wop you’ve ever heard!  Imagine “Adam Raised a Cain” – and Cain grew up and started a rock band.

Each LP comes packaged with a free CD version of the album so you can rip the songs to your digital toys.

Track List:

1. Joey & The Neighborhood
2. Dance Only, Only Dance
3. With The Boys
4. Go Cardinals
5. Coney Island High
6. Come Back To Bed
7. Boss Johnny & The Get Lucky
8. Dreams
9. Annie
10. Novocaine
11. Yellow Sunday Dress

Additional Information


LP, CD, Digital